Meatball

A general forum for members and friends of OSGN to discuss various non-game related topics. Please keep politics and religion out of it. We are here to have fun, and those topics usually lead to anything but fun.

Keep it clean. No vulgarity, bigoted remarks, etc.

Moderator: Founders

Meatball
STEAM ID: 0:1:14589449

Meatball

Post by Meatball »

Howdy Ho guys. Since I have been frequenting your server a fair bit over the last few months I thought it only right to drop by and say hello. I have made a couple of posts prior but perhaps it’s time to let you know a bit about me.
I am 54, married ( my birthday is Feb 9 incase anyone wants to send me a cookie), three kids, and believe it or not just became a Grand Dad. Not really feeling like a Grand Father and have told the rest of the family that if any one calls me Gramps or any other derogatory name they are out of my will lol.
I am a cabinetmaker by trade and manufacture high end kitchens for wealthy and famous people in our area. I live in a tourist town that is surrounded by dozen of lakes 2 hours north of Toronto (yes I am Canadian:). I have done work for a few movie stars, sports figures and politicians over the last 26 years. Paul Coffee, Eric Lindros and his brother, Kurt Russell/ Goldie Hawn, The Waltons (Walmart), Steve Yzerman, Martin Short and Eddie Van Halen.